1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Katbox.net uses Project Wonderful ads to pay its server costs and artists can have their own PW ads to let them draw comics for a living. We humbly ask that you whitelist Katbox.net in adblock to support us. Thank you.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Katbox developer Patreon helps us grow as a site! Show your support and earn special forum badges, or access the private subforum where we personally answer your questions or chat about whatever you want! http://www.patreon.com/Katbox
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Don't miss an update, Guest! Follow us on twitter at @Katbox_Comics to stay in the loop!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Uber Quest is printing volume II. Help support the kickstarter and get some heckin' swag here!
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Come chat with your favorite Katbox artists and fellow community members on our Discord server!
    Dismiss Notice

Good day! Newbie here

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Awesome_Alan, Jun 19, 2017.

Tags:
  1. Awesome_Alan

Awesome_Alan New Member

I give a big hello to anyone reading this!

I'm very new to active forums (in general) and I'm not really sure what to expect. I wanted to make an account here in the Katbox because I'm a big fan of LL, about 4 years now, and wanted to talk about it with others for awhile now. I stumbled here after trying to figure out how to leave comments below each LL page on the main Katbox site.

It's a good thing I found these forums first. The toxicity in those comments are on par with Silver CS:GO competitive. And I should know because I am one.

Anyway, enough rambling from me. Pleased to meet all of ya!

2. Hoppy

Hoppy Fuzzy Old Guy

Personal Text:
    "Growing OLD is mandatory, but growing UP is entirely optional."
    Welcome to our little corner of madness in the internets!